Kollegium

Unser Kollegium

>

Adam, Willi

Schulleiter

w.adam@bbs-simmern.de

Abidi, Anna

a.abidi@bbs-simmern.de

Adams, Monika

m.adams@bbs-simmern.de

Altenhofen, Birgit

b.altenhofen@bbs-simmern.de

Altmaier-Wolf, Michaela

m.altmaier-wolf@bbs-simmern.de

Appelrath, Gerwin

g.appelrath@bbs-simmern.de

Backes, Franz-Josef

f.backes@bbs-simmern.de

Bast, Elisabeth

e.bast@bbs-simmern.de

Bauermann, Ingo

i.bauermann@bbs-simmern.de

Baus, Maike

m.baus@bbs-simmern.de

Benninghaus, Dietrich

d.benninghaus@bbs-simmern.de

Blinn, Dieter

d.blinn@bbs-simmern.de

Bollenbacher, Aileen

a.bollenbacher@bbs-simmern.de

Bracht, Edith

e.bracht@bbs-simmern.de

Carius, Maria

m.carius@bbs-simmern.de

Chittka, Marc

m.chittka@bbs-simmern.de

Christ-Kobiela, Peter

p.christ-kobiela@bbs-simmern.de

Dennhardt, Ursula

u.dennhardt@bbs-simmern.de

Elenz, Margit

m.elenz@bbs-simmern.de

Franken, Brigitte

b.franken@bbs-simmern.de

Franz, Gerhard

g.franz@bbs-simmern.de

Ginster, Antje

a.ginster@bbs-simmern.de

Gräßer, Stefan

s.graesser@bbs-simmern.de

Hachmer, Thorsten

t.hachmer@bbs-simmern.de

Hamm, Frank

f.hamm@bbs-simmern.de

Hamm, Nina

n.hamm@bbs-simmern.de

Hecker, Eckhard

e.hecker@bbs-simmern.de

Heiles, Otmar

o.heiles@bbs-simmern.de

Heine, Dorothea

d.heine@bbs-simmern.de

Hessel, Markus

m.hessel@bbs-simmern.de

Hexamer, Elisabeth

e.hexamer@bbs-simmern.de

Hoyden, Jens

j.hoyden@bbs-simmern.de

Killman-Lux, Stefanie

s.killman-lux@bbs-simmern.de

Kneip, Ellen

e.kneip@bbs-simmern.de

Köllner, Klaus

k.koellner@bbs-simmern.de

Kohl, Caroline

c.kohl@bbs-simmern.de

Kolits, Tara

t.kolits@bbs-simmern.de

Krämer, Wolfgang

w.kraemer@bbs-simmern.de

Kunz, Katja

k.kunz@bbs-simmern.de

Langfeld, Uwe

u.langfeld@bbs-simmern.de

Lentes, Michael

m.lentes@bbs-simmern.de

Lorenz-Ulreich, Ute

u.lorenz-ulreich@bbs-simmern.de

Mähringer, Udo

u.maehringer@bbs-simmern.de

Mallmann, Annerose

a.mallmann@bbs-simmern.de

Mattes, Alexander

a.mattes@bbs-simmern.de

Meurer, Claudia

c.meurer@bbs-simmern.de

Nerkamp, Ulrike

u.nerkamp@bbs-simmern.de

Nettersheim, Jeanette

j.nettersheim@bbs-simmern.de

Nickenig, Marcel

m.nickenig@bbs-simmern.de

Dr. Nikolay, Andreas

a.nikolay@bbs-simmern.de

Özcep, Ercan

e.oezcep@bbs-simmern.de

Pies, Manuela

m.pies@bbs-simmern.de

Querbach, Christoph

c.querbach@bbs-simmern.de

Rau, Lydia

l.rau@bbs-simmern.de

Reeb, Martina

m.reeb@bbs-simmern.de

Reinke, Martin

m.reinke@bbs-simmern.de

Reuther, Andreas

a.reuther@bbs-simmern.de

Sayk, Georg Martin

m.sayk@bbs-simmern.de

Schagen, Robert

r.schagen@bbs-simmern.de

Scherer, Philipp

p.scherer@bbs-simmern.de

Schledewitz, Laura

l.schledewitz@bbs-simmern.de

Schmitz, Johanna

j.schmitz@bbs-simmern.de

Schneider, Lothar

l.schneider@bbs-simmern.de

Schneiders, Nicole

n.schneiders@bbs-simmern.de

Simon, Saskia

s.simon@bbs-simmern.de

Slawski, Anja

a.slawski@bbs-simmern.de

Spanjers, Petra

p.spanjers@bbs-simmern.de

Spengler, Alois

a.spengler@bbs-simmern.de

Staudt, Melissa

m.staudt@bbs-simmern.de

Steigerwald, Philipp

p.steigerwald@bbs-simmern.de

Stoffel, Jutta

j.stoffel@bbs-simmern.de

Sußenberger, Sieglinde

s.sussenberger@bbs-simmern.de

Tatsch-Schmieden, Doris

d.tatsch-schmieden@bbs-simmern.de

Vogt, Achim

a.vogt@bbs-simmern.de

Volkmann, Leonie

l.volkmann@bbs-simmern.de

Vollmer, Laura

l.vollmer@bbs-simmern.de

Vollrath, Yvette

y.vollrath@bbs-simmern.de

Wagner, Petra

p.wagner@bbs-simmern.de

Weis, Elisabeth

e.weis@bbs-simmern.de

Wendling, Achim

a.wendling@bbs-simmern.de

Werner, Sebastian

s.werner@bbs-simmern.de

Wiede, Bastian

b.wiede@bbs-simmern.de

Wieß, Axel

a.wiess@bbs-simmern.de

Wilhelmy-Ponstein, Petra

p.wilhelmy-ponstein@bbs-simmern.de

Wingenter, Frank

f.wingenter@bbs-simmern.de

Winter, Volker

v.winter@bbs-simmern.de

Witzenrath, Alfons

a.witzenrath@bbs-simmern.de

Zumbrod, Axel

a.zumbrod@bbs-simmern.de

Referendare

Kühnreich, Tina

t.kuehnreich@bbs-simmern.de

Lenhard, Lara

l.lenhard@bbs-simmern.de

Odenbreit, Veronika

v.odenbreit@bbs-simmern.de

Scharf, Katharina

k.scharf@bbs-simmern.de

Schulz, André

a.schulz@bbs-simmern.de

Uenal, Burhan

b.uenal@bbs-simmern.de

PES-Kraefte

Dorfey, Sandra

s.dorfey@bbs-simmern.de

Gerth, Eckhard

e.gerth@bbs-simmern.de

Horbert, Ivonne

i.horbert@bbs-simmern.de

Kirtsios, Mascha

m.kirtsios@bbs-simmern.de

Wagner, Nathan

m.wagner@bbs-simmern.de

Sozialarbeiter/innen

Michelmann, Margit

Dipl.-Soz.päd.

m.michelmann@bbs-simmern.de

Pullig, Ina

Dipl.-Soz.päd.

i.pullig@bbs-simmern.de

Hausmeister

Hart, Alfons

Hausmeister

a.hart@bbs-simmern.de

Sekretariat

Baumgarten, Ilona

Sekretärin

i.baumgarten@bbs-simmern.de

Becker, Angela

Sekretärin

a.becker@bbs-simmern.de

Lanz, Jutta

Sekretärin

j.lanz@bbs-simmern.de

Nach oben